Folkebibliotek i Troms

Følgende folkebibliotek finnes i Troms

Bibliotek

Biblioteksjef

Balsfjord folkebibliotek
Rådhusgt. 11
9050 STORSTEINNES

Hege Åsheim
Hege.Asheim@balsfjord.kommune.no
bibliotek@balsfjord.kommune.no

Telefon: 77 72 20 66

Bardu folkebibliotek
Postboks 64
9365 BARDU
Hilde Eggen
bardu.folkebibliotek@bardu.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 18 52 15

Berg folkebibliotek
Hovedbibliotek Senjahopen
Berg skole,
9386 SENJAHOPEN

Brita Esaiassen
britaesaiassen@berg.kommune.no
bibliotek@berg.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 85 98 97

Dyrøy folkebibliotek
Tverrveien 1
9311 BRØSTADBOTN

Berit Nikolaisen (vikar)
biblioteket@dyroy.kommune.no
Telefon: 40 03 52 75

Gratangen bibliotek
Moanveien 516
9470 GRATANGEN

Monica Hansen
monica.hansen@gratangen.kommune.no
bibliotek@gratangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 48 40 00 60 / 90 60 04 50

Harstad bibliotek
Postmottak
9479 HARSTAD
Line Rubach
inform@harstad.folkebibl.no
line@harstad.folkebibl.no
Telefon: 77 02 61 79 / 77 02 61 85
Ibestad folkebibliotek
Bygdaveien 130
9450 HAMNVIK

Ingvild Johansen
ingvild.johansen@ibestad.kommune.no
biblioteket@ibestad.kommune.no
Telefon: 95 44 84 42 / 94 83 44 13

Karlsøy folkebibliotek
Karlsøy kommune
9130 HANSNES

          
bibliotek@karlsoy.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 74 60 06 / 46 84 23 49
Kvæfjord bibliotek
Bygdevn. 6
9475 BORKENES
Hege Jasmin Andersen
hege.andersen@kvafjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 02 33 06 
Kvænangen folkebibliotek
Rådhuset, Gargu 8
9161 BURFJORD
Karin Mikkelsen
bibliotek@kvanangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 77 88 35
Kåfjord bibliotek
Postboks 93
9148 OLDERDALEN
Arne Steinnes
bibliotek@kafjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 71 93 85
Lavangen bibliotek
Nesveien 7
9357 TENNEVOLL
Anne Strømmesen
bibliotek@lavangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 17 65 30 / 90 65 71 94

Lenvik bibliotek
Postboks 609
9306 FINNSNES

Kristin Strand Iden
bibliotek@lenvik.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 87 11 60
Longyearbyen folkebibliotek
Postboks 553
9171 LONGYEARBYEN
Elin Anita Olsrud
elin.anita.olsrud@lokalstyre.no
bibliotek@lokalstyre.no
Telefon: 79 02 23 70
Lyngen folkebibliotek
Strandveien 16
9060 LYNGSEIDET

Åse Hansen
bibliotek@lyngen.kommune.no
Telefon: 40 02 85 50

Målselv folkebibliotek
Istindportalen
9325 BARDUFOSS
Rita Kramvik
malselv.bibliotek@malselv.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 83 38 90 / 47 71 22 10
Nordreisa bibliotek
Postboks 174
9156 STORSLETT
Margrethe Haslund
margrethe.haslund@nordreisa.kommune.no
bibliotek@nordreisa.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 58 82 55
Salangen bibliotek
Kulturhuset,
Kongsveien 32 A/B
9350 SJØVEGAN
Stein Markussen
stein.markussen@salangen.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 17 21 14
Skjervøy folkebibliotek
Postboks 54
9189 SKJERVØY
Wenche Ratama 
wenche.ratama@skjervoy.kommune.no
bibliotek@skjervoy.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 77 55 99

Skånland folkebibliotek
Skånland kommune
Postboks 240
9439 EVENSKJER

Melita Båfjord
biblioteket@skanland.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 08 94 70  

Storfjord folkebibliotek
Storfjord rådhus
Oldersletta 1
9046 OTEREN

Marianne Langånes
marianne.langanes@storfjord.kommune.no
biblioteket@storfjord.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 21 29 69 / 47 32 22 74
Sørreisa folkebibliotek
Storveien 11
9310 SØRREISA
Sigrid Stangnes
sorreisa.folkebibliotek@sorreisa.kommune.no
Sigrid.Stangnes@Sorreisa.kommune.no
Telefon: 99 20 46 98
Torsken folkebibliotek
Herredshusveien 11
9380 GRYLLEFJORD

Jørn Aarsland
Jorn.Aarsland@torsken.kommune.no
bibliotek@torsken.kommune.no
Telefon: 92 05 48 93

Tranøy folkebibliotek
Skoleveien 8
9392 STONGLANDSEIDET
Eli Husevåg Hofsøy
bibliotek.tranoy@tranoy.kommune.no
Telefon: 90 63 14 96

Tromsø bibliotek og byarkiv
Postboks 6900
9299 TROMSØ

Paul Henrik Kielland
paul.henrik.kielland@tromso.kommune.no
biblioteket@tromso.kommune.no
Telefon: 77 79 09 00
Biblioteksjef 95 00 09 70

Bok-og kulturbussen i Sør-Troms
Postboks 852
9488 Harstad

Anne Gerd Lehn
kulturbussen@tromsfylke.no
Telefon 95 27 66 56/ 77 78 86 62

 

×